skip to main content

Office

Office Hours

Office_Hours iconOffice Hourstitle

Office Hours: M-F 7:30 am - 3:30 pm
 

Sebastian Torres

Office Coordinator

email

 
<> Substitute Teachers <> Site Volunteers <> Interpreters <>
<> Invoices, Purchase Orders and Budgets <> Incident and Accident Reports <>
Office Staff Matrix

Office_Staff_Matrix icon
Office Staff Matrix
title

Name/Position

Contact

Responsibilities

Rosa Gonzalez

Admin. Secretary II - Bilingual
Principal's Secretary
rosa.gonzalez@wjusd.org
  • Principal Appointments
  • Use of Facilities Requests
  • Maintenance Work Orders
  • Front Desk Communication
  • Lockers

Sonia Garcia

Admin. Secretary II
Vice Principals' Secretary
sonia.garcia@wjusd.org
  • Vice Principal Appointments
  • Student Services
  • Work Permits
  • Student Transportation Forms
  • Parking Passes
  • Tardy Detention

Sherri Green

Counseling Secretary
sherri.green@wjusd.org
  • Counseling Appts./Questions
  • Student Services
  • 504s
  • SSTs
  • Community Service

Maria Robles

Attendance Specialist II
maria.robles@wjusd.org
(530) 661-5408
How to Report an Absence
  • Attendance Communication
  • Student Attendance Data
  • Independent Study Contracts
  • Home Hospital
  • Truant Letters

Jennifer Sheehan, RN, BSN, PHN

School Nurse
jennifer.sheehan@wjusd.org
(530) 661-5419
 

Shanna Simmons

Health Clerk
shanna.simmons@wjusd.org
 

Victor Rosales

Registration Specialist II
(Registrar)
victor.rosales@wjusd.org
(530) 661-5416
  • Enrollment and Disenrollment
  • Schedules
  • Transcript Request
  • Student Records (Cumulative Files)
  • Education Verifications
  • Progress Reports/Report Cards (Grades)
  • Aeries Demographic Data

Marty Buchignani

Library Technician II
marty.buchignani@wjusd.org
  • Library Book Check Out
  • Textbook Check Out
  • Chromebooks, Chargers, and Other Tech
  • Library Computer Lab

Priscilla Ortega

Student Store Clerk
priscilla.ortega@wjusd.org
  • ASB Purchase Orders and Invoices
  • Student Store Clerk/Bookkeeper