skip to main content

Resource Specialists

Catalina, Noelle                    noelle.catalina@wjusd.org

 

Davis, Hillary                        hillary.davis@wjusd.org

 

Flores, Rebecca                     rebecca.flores@wjusd.org

 

Henry, Elizabeth                   elizabeth.henry@wjusd.org

 

Shadinger, Brittany               brittany.shadinger@wjusd.org

 

Tiff, Annette                          annette.tiff@wjusd.org