skip to main content

Alphabetical Order by Last Name

Teachers (Alphabetical order)

Teachers_(Alphabetical_order) icon
Teachers (Alphabetical order)
title

Subject      
Teacher Name          
 
Email
 
Social Science
Abaurrea, Ray
 
ray.abaurrea@wjusd.org
Tech 9
Araiza, Admin
 
admin.araizagomez@wjusd.org
Math
Ayres, Debbie
 
debbie.ayres@wjusd.org
Ag
Bermudez, Adilene
 
adilene.bermudez@wjusd.org
English
Bigelow, Lyn
 
lyn.bigelow@wjusd.org
PE
Birdsall, Brent
 
brent.birdsall@wjusd.org
ASD
Bravo, Sandra
 sandra.bravo@wjusd.org
English
Bruns, Chuck
 
charles.bruns@wjusd.org
RSP Case Manager
Cataline, Noelle
 
noelle.cataline@wjusd.org
English
Cedillo, Natalie
 
natalie.cedillo@wjusd.org
Math
Choe, Yong
 
yong.choe@wjusd.org
English
Chung, Erica
 
erica.chung@wjusd.org
Art
Coppenger, Scott
 
scott.coppenger@wjusd.org
EL Specialist
Davis, Hillary
 
hillary.davis@wjusd.org
Ag
Delsol, Jerry
 
jerry.delsol@wjusd.org
Science
Desilva, Neluka
 
neluka.desilva@wjusd.org
Math
Dille, Jessica
 
jessica.dille@wjusd.org
Ag
Dyer, Eric
 
eric.dyer@wjusd.org
Science
Edlund, Reid
 
reid.edlund@wjusd.org
Link Crew
Fettig, Lisa
 
lisa.fettig@wjusd.org
Math
 
Findley, Beth
 
beth.findley@wjusd.org
RSP Case Manager
Flores, Rebecca
 rebecca.flores@wjusd.org
Math
Galbo, Simone
 
simone.galbo@wjusd.org
PE
Gallagher, Dane
 
dane.gallagher@wjusd.org
PE
 
Gloor, Matthew
 
matthew.gloor@wjusd.org
Math
Gonzalez, Stephanie
 
stephanie.gonzalez@wjusd.org
Culinary Arts/Tech 9
Graves, Sarah
 
sarah.graves@wjusd.org
World Language
Gutierrez, Beatriz
 
beatriz.gutierrez@wjusd.org
Social Science
Hernandez, Ismael
 
ismael.hernandez@wjusd.org
English
Horn, Sarah
 
sarah.horn@wjusd.org
SDC
Jensen, Emily
 
emily.jensen@wjusd.org
Child Devel/Health
Jensen, Sharon
 
sharon.jensen@wjusd.org
Social Science
Johnson, Brad
 
brad.johnson@wjusd.org
English
Johnson, Jenelle
 
jenelle.johnson@wjusd.org
Industrial Tech
Jones, Stan
 
stan.jones@wjusd.org
EL Specialist
Killion, Brandon
 
brandon.killion@wjusd.org
Science
Leider, Tiffany
 
tiffany.leider@wjusd.org
Science/AVID
Levings, Brian
 
brian.levings@wjusd.org
Ag
Locke, Shelby
 
shelby.locke@wjusd.org
PE/Athletic Director
Lopez, Amanda
 
amanda.lopez@wjusd.org
Music
Loya, Michael
 
michael.loya@wjusd.org
English
Machado, Katrina
 
katrina.machado@wjusd.org
Health
Mapalo, Anne
 
anne.mapalo@wjusd.org
Social Science
Marin, Javier
 
javier.marin@wjusd.org
Art
Martinez, Isabel
 
isabel.martinez@wjusd.org
Science
Mishra, Shalini
 
shalini.mishra@wjusd.org
World Language
Mitchell, Gail
 
gail.mitchell@wjusd.org
Industrial Tech
Monk, Michael
 
michael.monk@wjusd.org
Math
Murray, Abigail
 
abigail.murray@wjusd.org
World Language
Olmedo, Andres
 
andres.olmedo@wjusd.org
Social Science
Owens, Michael
 
michael.owens@wjusd.org
ALS
Payne, Bryan
 
bryan.payne@wjusd.org
Chemistry/A.P Chemistry
Pease, Kyle
 kyle.pease@wjusd.org
RSP Case Manager
Pratt, Rebecca
 
rebecca.pratt@wjusd.org
World Language
Rocha, Jaime
 
jaime.rocha@wjusd.org
English
Rose, Janice
 
 
janice.rose@wjusd.org
Math
Rothwell, Kelsey
 
kelsey.rothwell@wjusd.org
Performing Arts/AVID
Sakona, Janet
 
janet.sakona@wjusd.org
RSP Case Manager
Shadinger, Brittany
 
brittany.shadinger@wjusd.org
Social Science
Shilen, Jen
 
 
jennifer.shilen@wjusd.org
Art
Takahashi, Alyssa
 
alyssa.takahashi@wjusd.org
Social Science
Tamayo-Mejia, Alberto
 
alberto.tamayo@wjusd.org
English
Tendolkar, Shweta
 
shweta.tendolkar@wjusd.org
PE
Thiedeman, Megan
 
megan.thiedeman@wjusd.org
RSP Case Manager
Tiff, Annette
 
annette.tiff@wjusd.org
Art
Triplett, Michelle
 
michelle.triplett@wjusd.org
RSP Case Manager
 
Vega, Nicole
 
nicole.vega@wjusd.org
English/ASB
 
Vietti, Paul
 
paul.vietti@wjusd.org
Social Science
Weisenberg, Lindsay       
lindsay.weisenberg@wjusd.org