skip to main content

Teachers

Subject
 
Teacher Name
 
Email
 
Social Science
Abaurrea, Ray
ray.abaurrea@wjusd.org
Tech 9
Araiza, Admin
admin.araizagomez@wjusd.org
Math
Ayres, Debbie
debbie.ayres@wjusd.org
English
Bigelow, Lyn
lyn.bigelow@wjusd.org
PE
Birdsall, Brent
brent.birdsall@wjusd.org
PE
Brian, Bob
bob.brian@wjusd.org
English
Bruns, Chuck
charles.bruns@wjusd.org
RSP
Cataline, Noelle
noelle.cataline@wjusd.org
English
Cedillo, Natalie
natalie.cedillo@wjusd.org
World Language
Chetelat, Catherine
catherine.chetelat@wjusd.org
Math
Choe, Yong
yong.choe@wjusd.org
English
Chung, Erica
erica.chung@wjusd.org
Art
Coppenger, Scott
scott.coppenger@wjusd.org
EL Specialist
Davis, Hillary
hillary.davis@wjusd.org
Ag
Delsol, Jerry
jerry.delsol@wjusd.org
Science
Desilva, Neluka
neluka.desilva@wjusd.org
Math
Dille, Jessica
jessica.dille@wjusd.org
Ag
Dyer, Eric
eric.dyer@wjusd.org
Link Crew
Fettig, Lisa
lisa.fettig@wjusd.org
Math
Findley, Beth
beth.findley@wjusd.org
SDC
Flores, Rebecca
rebecca.flores@wjusd.org
Math
Galbo, Simone
simone.galbo@wjusd.org
PE
Gallagher, Dane
dane.gallagher@wjusd.org
Math
Gonzalez, Stephanie
stephanie.gonzalez@wjusd.org
Culinary Arts
Graves, Sarah
sarah.graves@wjusd.org
Math
Gray, Guy
guy.gray@wjusd.org
World Language
Gutierrez, Beatriz
beatriz.gutierrez@wjusd.org
Social Science
Hernandez, Ismael
ismael.hernandez@wjusd.org
English
Horn, Sarah
sarah.horn@wjusd.org
Child Devel/Health
Jensen, Sharon
sharon.jensen@wjusd.org
Social Science
Johnson, Brad
brad.johnson@wjusd.org
English
Johnson, Jenelle
jenelle.johnson@wjusd.org
Industrial Tech
Jones, Stan
stan.jones@wjusd.org
EL Specialist
Killion, Brandon
brandon.killion@wjusd.org
Science
Leider, Tiffany
tiffany.leider@wjusd.org
Science/AVID
Levings, Brian
brian.levings@wjusd.org
PE/Athletic Director
Lopez, Amanda
amanda.lopez@wjusd.org
Music
Loya, Michael
michael.loya@wjusd.org
Health
Mapalo, Anne
anne.mapalo@wjusd.org
Social Science
Marin, Javier
javier.marin@wjusd.org
Art
Martinez, Isabel
isabel.martinez@wjusd.org
Science
Mishra, Shalini
shalini.mishra@wjusd.org
Industrial Tech
Monk, Michael
michael.monk@wjusd.org
World Language
Olmedo, Andres
andres.olmedo@wjusd.org
Social Science
Owens, Michael
michael.owens@wjusd.org
SPED
Pratt, Rebecca
rebecca.pratt@wjusd.org
English
Roberts, Cliff
clifford.roberts@wjusd.org
World Language
Rocha, Jaime
jaime.rocha@wjusd.org
English
Rose, Janice
janice.rose@wjusd.org
Math
Rothwell, Kelsey
kelsey.rothwell@wjusd.org
Performing Arts/AVID
Sakona, Janet
janet.sakona@wjusd.org
PE
Sager, Amanda
amanda.sager@wjusd.org
RSP
Shadinger, Brittany
brittany.shadinger@wjusd.org
Social Science
Shilen, Jen
jennifer.shilen@wjusd.org
Ag
Stoops, Briana
briana.stoops@wjusd.org
Art
Takahashi, Alyssa
alyssa.takahashi@wjusd.org
Social Science/ASB
Tamayo-Mejia, Alberto
alberto.tamayo@wjusd.org
English
Tendolkar, Shweta
shweta.tendolkar@wjusd.org
Ag
Tenhunfeld, Melissa
melissa.tenhunfeld@wjusd.org
Math
Terris, Samuel
sam.terris@wjusd.org
RSP
Tiff, Annette
annette.tiff@wjusd.org
ASD
Timpson, Beth
beth.timpson@wjusd.org
Art
Triplett, Michelle
michelle.triplett@wjusd.org
RSP
Vega, Nicole
nicole.vega@wjusd.org
English
Vietti, Paul
paul.vietti@wjusd.org
Science
Villarreal, Marisol
marisol.villarreal@wjusd.org
Social Science
Weisenberg, Lindsay
lindsay.weisenberg@wjusd.org
Science
Yount-Gregory, Robert
robert.yount-gregory@wjusd.org