Woodland High School

Woodland High School Athletics

Woody 2.png

Below are the links for each team’s website and coaches contact info.

The Woodland High School Athletics Maxpreps profile.

http://www.maxpreps.com/high-schools/woodland-wolves-(woodland,ca)/home.htm

Varsity Football- Head Coach Chris Smith-

Email: chris.smith@gobethany.com)

http://www.maxpreps.com/high-schools/woodland-wolves-(woodland,ca)/football/home.htm

 

JV Football- (Head Coach- Javier Marin and Asst. Head Coach Dane Gallagher)- On campus

http://www.maxpreps.com/high-schools/woodland-wolves-(woodland,ca)/jv-football/home.htm

 

Frosh Football- (Head Coach Victor Coronado and Asst. Head Coach Timm David

Email: vcoronado525@gmail.com and Email: tsdavid@wavecable.com)

http://www.maxpreps.com/high-schools/woodland-wolves-(woodland,ca)/freshman-football/home.htm

Girls Volleyball- Head Varsity Coach Dell Nicdao

Email: Dell Nicdao dnicdao@dailydemocrat.com

http://www.maxpreps.com/high-schools/woodland-wolves-(woodland,ca)/volleyball/home.htm

JV Girls Volleyball- Karly Marin

Email: karlymarin@yahoo.com

http://www.maxpreps.com/high-schools/woodland-wolves-(woodland,ca)/jv-volleyball/home.htm

Frosh Girls Volleyball- Tina Imbach

Email: Tina.imbach@wjusd.org

http://www.maxpreps.com/high-schools/woodland-wolves-(woodland,ca)/freshman-volleyball/home.htm

Girls Golf- Head Coach Michael “I coach all the time” Monk- on campus

Head Cross Country- Chuck Bruns- on campus

Roster pending

Head Tennis Coach- Brittany Shadinger- on campus

Roster pending

Head Cheer Coach- Lisa Vasquez-Munoz

Email: lisanational@msn.com

 

Athletic Director's Corner

Please welcome Javier Marin to his new position as Athletic Director at Woodland High School. Javier Marin has been a teacher at Woodland High in the Social Studies department as well as a coach for both football and basketball.  If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact him at Javier.Marin@wjusd.org.

 

Message from Athletic Director